About Us

About Us

Who’s Who

Who’s Who At Fall River Municipal Credit Union


Carl Garcia, Chairman of the Board
Edward Walsh, Vice-Chairman
Mildred C. Shaughnessy, Treasurer
Santi DiRuzza, Clerk of the Board
Nero Farias
Theodore J. Kaegael
David Machado
James Machado
Michael Shea


Matthew Schondek, NMLS #484878, President and Chief Executive Officer
Steven D. Haight, Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Maryellen Cordeiro, Vice President IT & Compliance
Donna Correia, NMLS #5571, Vice President Lending
Cherie Ashton, NMLS #499836, Retail Branch Administrator

little girl smiling holding piggy bank

Here's a sure way to have money when it is needed.

Your money will grow at a healthy rate with our generous dividend rates.

New home mortgage rates


View Rates Now

We have a mortgage plan to meet your needs.

Let us help you make the home of your dreams a reality.